Download
our product catalogue


Racking Systems for Managing Commercial & Industrial Space

For more than 17 years, CAMRACK creates and manufactures storage systems & pallet racking solutions. Performance, durability and innovation are qualities at the core of solutions to our customers.

Our engineering services take into consideration all criteria that ensure effective and efficient logistics. Our teams implement solutions that respect the latest standards and certifications within your industry (CSA, CSST). We have the judgment and deep understanding of our clients various challenges in terms of management, storage and shipping.

The CAMRACK Commitment

Speed

CAMRACK is proud to design and install warehouse storage solutions in the shortest timelines among the industry.

Efficiency

From beginning the end, we offer true turnkey solutions with a rigorous follow up.

Selection

CAMRACK offers the widest selection of new or used available products on the market.

Regardless of the configuration of your warehouse surface, our conception design services insure that we propose an adapted solution to your organizational needs.CAMRACK‘s reputation is built around our capacity to clearly understand the organizational contexts and to suggest ingenious solutions that makes it easier for commercial and industrial warehouse managers.

In order to achieve effective management of your inventory and optimum use of your space, our manufacturing and installation services have the knowledge and the know-how to implement a flawless execution. Your enterprise will rely on a durable solution that meets the latest standards for your warehouse storage systems: pallet racking, mezzanine, cantilever systems, industrial shelving, etc.

Quite Simply, CAMRACK Gives you More.

Our Achievements

sdsd

Télécharger
GRATUITEMENT
notre brochure

Systèmes de racking pour gestion d’espace commercial et industriel

Depuis plus de 17 ans, CAMRACK crée et réalise des systèmes d’entreposage et des palettiers (palletracking). La performance, la durabilité et l’innovation sont les qualités au cœur des solutions proposées à nos clients.

Nos services d’ingénierie prennent en considération l’ensemble des critères qui assurent une logistique efficace et efficiente. Nos équipes mettent en place des solutions qui respecteront les dernières normes ou certifications à l’intérieur de votre industrie (normes CSA, CSST). Nos équipes possèdent un discernement et une compréhension profonde des différents défis en matière de gestion, d’entreposage et de manutention.

L’engagement CAMRACK

Rapidité

CAMRACK est fier de concevoir des systèmes d’entreposage et assurer l’installation de ces derniers dans les plus courts échéanciers de l’industrie.

Efficacité

Nous proposons de véritables solutions clés en main avec un accompagnement rigoureux, du début à la fin.

Choix

CAMRACK offre l’une des plus vastessélections de produits neufs ou usagers disponibles sur le marché.

Peu importe la configuration de la surface de votre entrepôt, nos services de conceptions’assurent de vous proposer une solution adaptée aux besoins de votre organisation. La réputation de CAMRACK s’est construite autour de la capacité de bien comprendre les contextes organisationnels etde suggérer des solutions ingénieuses afin de faciliter la tâche aux gestionnaires d’entrepôts commerciaux et industriels.

Afin de mettre en place une gestion performante de votre inventaire et une utilisation optimale de votre espace, nos services de fabrication et d’installation possèdent le savoir et le savoir-faire pour mettre en place une exécution sans faille. Votre organisation pourra compter sur une solution durable répondant aux dernières normes pour l’ensemble de ses systèmes d’entreposage : palettiers, racking, cantilever, étagère industrielle, etc.

Tout simplement, CAMRACK vous en donne plus.

Nos réalisations

sdsd